

Embalmer Intern Renewal Application

Renew your Embalmer Intern License.

Online: https://professions.dol.wa.gov

Or by mail: Send this completed form and a check or money order for the **\$135 renewal fee** (payable to the Department of Licensing) to:

Funeral and Cemetery Licensing Department of Licensing PO Box 35001 Seattle, WA 98124-3401

24002-RENEHALS

Late renewal fees are due if license is renewed after license expiration date.

For questions or language help call: (360) 664-1555

Fees

Embalmer Intern-\$135 (Late renewal \$182)

Licenses are available for self-printing with an online account.

If you want us to print and mail your license add a \$5 print fee for each copy to your payment.

 \Box \$0 self-print license online.

□ \$5 each. DOL print and mail license. Quantity_____ Total \$_____

Applicant information

TYPE OR PRINT Name (Last, First, Middle)					
Date of birth (mm/dd/yyyy)	License number				
Mailing address					
City		State	9	ZIP code	
10-digit phone number	Email				

Legal background

Answer the following

Answer the questions below. If you answer "Yes," attach a detailed explanation.	
1. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, have you had any action (fine, suspension, revocation, censure, surrender, etc.) taken against any professional or occupational license, certification, or permit held by you?	No
2. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, have you defaulted, or been convicted of, or entered a plea of no contest to a gross misdemeanor or felony crime?	
(Don't include traffic convictions.)	No

Certification

Answer the following	
Have you completed a total of five professional development hours within the last year and	
do you understand these hours are subject to audit? Yes	🗆 No

I declare under penalty of perjury under the law of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

Date and place

TYPE or PRINT Name

Applicant signature

Providing any false information in this application may be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation of your professional license in the State of Washington. RCW 18.93 FDE-653-027 (R/8/23)WA