|
ﬂ L WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF Reduction FaCility: |
E:': C! LICENSING Alkaline Hydrolysis/Crematory/ m-———————

Natural Organic
Renewal Application

Renew an alkaline hydrolysis, crematory, or natural organic reduction
facility license.

Mail this completed form and a check or money order payable to

Department of Licensing for the nonrefundable fees to:
P J TN AW

Funeral and Cemetery Board 21 7A2-RENEHALS
Department of Licensing

PO Box 35001

Seattle, WA 98124-3401

For questions or language help call: (360) 664-1555
License type (check all that apply)
[] Alkaline Hydrolysis [21706]

[] Crematory [21702]
[] Natural Organic Reduction [21707]

Applicant

TYPE or PRINT Business entity name (corporation/funeral home/cemetery) owning and operating the facility. If sole proprietor, Last name, First, Middle

Doing business as

License number UBI/UBI Business ID/UBI Location ID (16 digits)

Mailing address

10-digit phone number Email

Legal background
Answer the questions below. If you answer “Yes,” attach a detailed explanation.
1. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, has the business entity, any
business owners, or any persons with controlling interest in this business had any action
(fine, suspension, revocation, censure, surrender, etc.) taken against any professional or
occupational license, certification, orpermit?. .. ... ... ... []Yes [ No
2. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, has the business entity, any
business owners, or any persons with controlling interest in this business defaulted, or been
convicted of, or entered a plea of no contest to a gross misdemeanor or felony crime?
(Don’t include traffic CONVICHIONS.). . . . . . .ottt et e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e [JYes [J No

Renewal fee calculation

During the previous calendar year, this business performed:

Number of alkaline hydrolysis o x $10.80 = $O'OO— Pay this amount

Number of cremations 0 X $10.80 = $0'OO— Pay this amount

Number of natural organic reduction 0 X$1080=$000 Pay this amount

$5 each. DOL print and mail license 0 X$500 =$000 Pay this amount
$000  Total

I declare under penalty of perjury under the law of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

TYPE or PRINT Name
x When you have completed this form, please print it out and sign here.

Date and place Signature

Providing any false information in this application may be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation

of your professional license in the State of Washington.
CEM-650-022 (R/8/23)WA
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