
Timeshare Company  
Registration Renewal

Renew a Timeshare Company Registration.
Online: https://professions.dol.wa.gov
Or mail this completed form, a check or money order for the  
fees (payable to the Department of Licensing), and all required 
documents to:
Timeshare Company Program
Department of Licensing
PO Box 3777
Seattle WA 98124-3777

For questions or language help, call 360.664.6486 or email doltimeshare@dol.wa.gov.
Fees – to include with application

Fees: 1 Renewal registration (includes 1 timeshare project) $
  Includes 1 Public Offering Statement – $25
Number of additional timeshare projects ($200 each) $
  Project fees max out at $1,000 for 5 or more projects
Number of apartment units ($10 each) $
  Unit fees max out at $250 for 25 or more units
Late renewal penalty ($2000) $

Licenses are available for self-printing with an online account.
If you want us to print and mail your license add a $5 print fee each.

$0 self-print license online. $
$5 each. DOL print and mail license. Quantity $

Total fees . . . . . . . . . $
New or renewing Salespersons must complete a separate Salesperson application / renewal and payment.

Required documents – to include with application
Public Offering Statement
Financial statements as required by RCW 64.36.030

Company information
TYPE or PRINT Name as you would like it to appear on your license Current license number

Mailing address

City State ZIP code

Physical address

City State ZIP code

10-digit phone number Email (required)

Washington corporation number (if applicable) UBI/UBI Business ID / UBI Location ID (16 digits)

Type of business (If you check partnership or corporation, attach a copy of the partnership agreement or the current Washington corporation document.)

Sole proprietor Partnership Corporation LLC Other
Full legal name of owner or promoter (First, Middle, Last) Date of birth (mm / dd / yyyy)

10-digit phone number Email
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Legal background
Answer the following
Answer the questions below. If you answer “Yes,” attach a detailed explanation.
1. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, has the business entity, any

business owners, or any persons with controlling interest in this business had any action
(fine, suspension, revocation, censure, surrender, etc.) taken against any professional or
occupational license, certification, or permit? . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Yes No

2. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, has the business entity, any
business owners, or any persons with controlling interest in this business defaulted, or
been convicted of, or entered a plea of no contest to a gross misdemeanor or felony crime?
(Don’t include traffic convictions.) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Yes No

Verification by oath or affirmation – Your signature must be notarized

I, on behalf of the Timeshare company, hereby affirm I am aware I 
must comply with the applicable rules and understand the penalties for misconduct.

TYPE or PRINT Name of owner or promoter

Signature of owner or promoter Date

Consent to service – Requirement for all out-of-state applicants (signature must be notarized)

I, the undersigned, residing in the state of , have obtained or am about to obtain a 
registration/license/certification from the state of Washington to engage or continue in the business of managing 
a Timeshare company. I irrevocably consent that suits and actions may be commenced against the company in 
any county of the state of Washington in which any party/plaintiff having cause of action against the company 
may preside and that service of any process or pleading in an action or suit may be made by delivering it to 
the Director of the Department of Licensing of the state of Washington, at Olympia, Washington.

TYPE or PRINT Name of owner or promoter

Signature of owner or promoter Date

Certification
Answer the following
1. Do you understand that we, the Department of Licensing, have the right to inspect the

records the Timeshare company is required to keep by the laws and regulations that
govern the license you are applying for? . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Yes No

2. Do you understand that it is your responsibility as the owner or promoter to cooperate
with an investigation by providing the Department of Licensing with the requested
documents and a written explanation of the matter contained in a complaint? . . . . . . . . . .  Yes No

I declare under penalty of perjury under the law of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

TYPE or PRINT Name of owner or promoter

Date and place Signature of owner or promoter

Providing any false information in this application may be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation 
of your professional license in the State of Washington.

RCW 64.36.020, .025, .028, .030, .035, .140
WAC 308-127-130
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State of  ______________ , County of ________________________________

Signed or attested before me on ____  by _____________________________

(Seal or stamp)  _________________________________
Signature

 _________________________________
Printed or stamped name

 __________________________________  and ______________________________
Title Expiration date of appointment

Notarization – All signatures must be notarized
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