WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF

Timeshare Company Registration Application

Apply for a Timeshare Company Registration.

Online: https://professions.dol.wa.gov

Or mail this completed form, a check or money order for the fees (payable to the Department of Licensing), and all required documents to:

Timeshare Company Program Department of Licensing PO Box 3777 Seattle WA 98124-3777

For questions or language help call: (360) 664-6486

Fees-to include with application

Fees: <u>1</u> original registration (includes one timeshare project)	\$
number of additional timeshare projects (\$200 each)	\$
number of apartment units (\$10 each)	\$
number interval fees (\$1 each - maximum \$1000)	\$
number of advertisements (\$25 each)	\$
first piece of personal property (\$500)	\$
number of additional pieces of personal property (\$100 each)	\$
number of businesses of listing/brokering resale intervals (\$500 each)	\$
number of monthly filing of listings of resale intervals (\$10 each) (in lieu of interval fees for resale intervals)	\$
number of salesperson application fees (\$35 each)	\$
Licenses are available for self-printing with an online account. If you want us to print and mail your license add a \$5 print fee for each.	
\$0 self-print license online.	\$
\$5 each. DOL print and mail license. Quantity	\$
Total fees	\$

Required documents-to include with application

Public Offering Statement Financial statements as required by RCW 64.36.030 Salesperson Applications

Company information

TYPE or PRINT Name as you would like it to appear on your license						
Mailing address						
City				S	State	ZIP code
Physical address				· ·		
City				5	State	ZIP code
10-digit phone number		Email (required)				
Washington corporation num	per (if applicable)		UBI/UBI Bu	siness ID/UB	I Location I	D (16 digits)
Type of business (If you check	k partnership or corp	oration, attach a copy of	he partnershi	p agreement	or the curre	nt Washington corporation document)
Solo propriotor	Dortnorship	Corporation	LLC	Other		
Sole proprietor	Partnership	Corporation		Other_		
Full legal name of owner or p	romoter (First, Middl	e, Last)				Date of birth (mm/dd/yyyy)
10-digit phone number		Email				

Legal background

Answer the following Answer the questions below If you answer "Yes " attach a detailed explanation

7 110	wer the questions below. If you answer res, attach a detailed explanation.			
	Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, has the business entity, any business owners, or any persons with controlling interest in this business had any action (fine, suspension, revocation, censure, surrender, etc.) taken against any professional or occupational license, certification, or permit?	Yes	No	
	Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, has the business entity, any business owners, or any persons with controlling interest in this business defaulted, or been convicted of, or entered a plea of no contest to a gross misdemeanor or felony crime? (Don't include traffic convictions.).	Yes	No	

Verification by oath or affirmation-Your signature must be notarized

I, must comply with the applicable rules and	on behalf of the Timeshare company, hereby a understand the penalties for misconduct.	ffirm I am aware I
	TYPE or PRINT Name of owner or promoter	
	X	
	Signature of owner or promoter	Date

Consent to service-Requirement for all out-of-state applicants (signature must be notarized)

I, the undersigned, residing in the state of		_, have obtained or
am about to obtain a registration/license/certificati		
in the business of managing a Timeshare compar		
commenced against0 the company in any county		
having cause of action against the company may		
an action or suit may be made by delivering it to the Director of the Department of Licensing of the state of		
Washington, at Olympia, Washington.		
TYPE or	PRINT Name of owner or promoter	
X		
Signature	e of owner or promoter	Date
Certification		
Answer the following		
1. Do you understand that we, the Department o	f Licensing, have the right to inspe	ect the records
the Timeshare company is required to keep by		
you are applying for?		

Do you understand that it is your responsibility as the owner or promoter to cooperate with an investigation by providing the Department of Licensing with the requested documents and a written explanation of the matter contained in a complaint?
Yes

I declare under penalty of perjury under the law of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

TYPE or PRINT Name of owner or promoter

Х

Date and place

Signature of owner or promoter

Providing any false information in this application may be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation of your professional license in the State of Washington.

RCW 64.36.020, .025, .028, .030, .035, .140 WAC 308-127-130 TS-624-003 (R/10/24)WA Page 2 of 3

Notary-All signatures must be notarized

	State of, Count	ty of
	Signed or attested before me on	by
(Seal or stamp)		Signature
		Printed or stamped name
	Title	and Expiration date of appointment