provide it on the application (42 U.S.C. 666(a)(13) and RCW 74.20A.320).

Timeshare Salesperson Registration Application

Apply for your Timeshare Salesperson Registration.

Online: https://professions.dol.wa.gov

Or mail this completed form and a check or money order (payable to Department of Licensing) to:

Timeshare Department of Licensing PO Box 3777 Seattle, WA 98124-3777

For questions or language help call: 360.664.6486

Applicant information

TYPE or PRINT Name as you would like it to appear on your license					
Full legal name (First, Middle, Last)					
Social Security Number (SSN)*	10-digit phone number	Date of birth (mm/dd/yyyy)			
Email (required)					
Residence mailing address (Street	t address)				
City		State	ZIP code		
Military? (check if applicable)					
Current or former: Milit	ary member Military spo	use or dom	estic partner		
For Service members and their spouses: When a Service member and their spouse must move due to Military orders, Washington state may recognize their current license or certificate if they provide the following: 1.A copy of the military orders.					
 2. A license in good standing in all states where the individual held their license before. a. During application review, DOL may request an original Certificate of Licensure or Letter of Good Standing from each state. 					
b. There may be continuing e the license.	education requirements needed for	or DOL to re	cognize		
Number (ITIN or TIN) to apply for or be	Security Number (SSN) or Individual Ta sissued a license. If you do not have a N ITIN or TIN you are required by fee	SSN, ITIN, or	TIN, leave		

21805-APPLICATIONS



Applicant information (continued)

3. Complete the following table if you hold a license in any state (excluding Washington).				
State	State License number Expiration dat			

Fee totals–Complete the worksheet below to determine the total license fees due

1. List all companies you work with. There is a cost of **\$35** for each listed company.

Company name	Company license number	Employment date (mm/dd/yyyy)		
Number of license fees: x \$35 = Total \$				
2. Licenses are available for self-printing v mail your license, add a \$5 print fee for \$0 self-print license online.		ant us to print and		
\$5 each. DOL print and mail license. Qu	uantity: Total \$			
3. Provide your payment total.				
\$ total license fees				
+ \$ printing costs				
= \$ payment total				

Legal background

Answer the questions below. If you answer "Yes", attach a detailed explanation.		
 Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, have you had any action (fine, suspension, revocation, censure, surrender, etc.) taken against any professional or occupational license, certification, or permit held by you?	Yes	No
2. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, have you defaulted, or been convicted of, or entered a plea of no contest to a gross misdemeanor or felony crime? (Do not include traffic convictions.)	Yes	No

Certification

Answer the following		
1. Do you understand that we, the Department of Licensing, have the right to inspect the records that you are required to keep by the laws and regulations that govern the license you are applying for?	Yes	No
2. Do you understand that it is your responsibility to cooperate with an investigation by providing the Department of Licensing with the requested documents and a written explanation of the matter contained in a complaint?	Yes	No

Applicant signature-Sign and date the delcaration below.

I declare under penalty of perjury under the law of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

TYPE or PRINT Name

X

Applicant signature

Date and place (city or county) signed

Providing false information in this application may be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation of your professional license in the State of Washington.

RCW 64.36