E L WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF Real EState Appraiser
d- LICENSING [Inactivate/Reactivate

License
Real estate appraisers can inactivate or reactivate licenses.

Mail this completed form, all required attachments, and a check or
money order for the renewal fee (payable to Department of Licensing) to:

[

Real Estate Appraiser
Department of Licensing IR Em TR
PO Box 3917 27811-RENEHALS
Seattle, WA 98124-3917

For questions or language help call: (360) 664-6504 or email reappraisers@dol.wa.gov.

Fees

[ Inactivate license during licensure period—no fee

[] Reactivate license during licensure period—$530 + 15-hour USPAP

[] Reactivate license at time of renewal—$530 + 15-hour USPAP + 28 hours continuing education

Inactivate license during licensure period—complete applicant name and license number fields, and
date and sign. All others, also answer legal background questions and date and sign.

Licenses are available for self-printing with an online account.
If you want us to print and mail your license add a $5 print fee for each copy to your payment.
] $0 self-print license online.

[ $5 each. DOL print and mail license. Quantity Total
Applicant
TYPE or PRINT Applicant name (First, Middle, Last) License number

Answer the following
Answer the questions below. If you answer “Yes,” attach a detailed explanation.

1. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, have you had any action
(fine, suspension, revocation, censure, surrender, etc.) taken against any professional
or occupational license, certification, or permitheld by you? . ............ ... ... ..... OYes [ONo

2. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, have you defaulted, or been
convicted of, or entered a plea of no contest to a gross misdemeanor or felony crime?
(Don’tinclude traffic conVictions.). . ... .. ... ottt OYes [No

If your phone number, email, or address has changed, please provide your updated information.
10-digit new phone number Email

New mailing address (Street or PO Box, City, State, ZIP code)

| declare under penalty of perjury under the law of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

TYPE or PRINT Name
X When completed, print this form and sign here.
Date and place signed Signature

Providing false information in this application may be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation
of your professional license in the state of Washington.
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