

Real Estate Appraiser Supervisor Registration

Register as an appraiser supervisor or let us know when you are no longer supervising an appraiser trainee.

You must complete the 4-hour supervisor/trainee course before you can supervise trainees.

Register online: https://professions.dol.wa.gov

Or mail this completed form to: Real Estate Appraiser Program Department of Licensing PO Box 9021 Olympia, WA 98507-9021



For questions or language help call (360) 664-6504 or email reappraisers@dol.wa.gov

Supervisor information

TYPE or PRINT Your name (<i>First, Middle, Last</i>)		Certification number							
Mailing address									
Real estate appraiser certification	(Area code) Phone number	Email							
 Answer the following Answer the questions below. If you answer "Yes," attach a detailed explanation. 1. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, have you had any action (fine, suspension, revocation, censure, surrender, etc.) taken against any professional or occupational license, certification, or permit held by you?									
(Don't include traffic convictions.)									

Trainee information

1 Status	Trainee name (Last, First, Middle)`	Beginning or ending date	Trainee license #, if issued					
🗌 Add 🔲 Remove								
Email		(Area code) Phone number						
2 Status	Trainee name (Last, First, Middle)`	Beginning or ending date	Trainee license #, if issued					
🗌 Add 🗌 Remove								
Email		(Area code) Phone number						
3 Status	Trainee name (Last, First, Middle)`	Beginning or ending date	Trainee license #, if issued					
Add 🗌 Remove								
Email		(Area code) Phone number						
4 Status	Trainee name (Last, First, Middle)`	Beginning or ending date	Trainee license #, if issued					
Add 🗌 Remove								
Email		(Area code) Phone number						

Su	pervisor: Are	you	personally	/ su	pervising	the	e trainees	listed	above?	 	 	 	. 🗆	Yes	; [1 🗌	No

I declare under penalty of perjury under the law of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.



Date and place

Providing false information in this application may be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation of your professional license in the State of Washington.