Amateur Mixed Martial Arts LICENSING Training Facility License Application/Renewal

Apply for or renew a license to operate a training facility that holds mixed martial arts exhibitions at the same location. All fees are nonrefundable.

Online: https://professions.dol.wa.gov

Or mail this completed form and any required attachments with a check or money order for **\$540** (payable to the Department of Licensing) to:

Combative Sports Program Department of Licensing PO Box 3777 Seattle, WA 98124-3777

For questions or language help call: (360) 664-6644

Application type

□ New license

Renewal

Licenses are available for self-printing with an online account.

If you want us to print and mail your license add a \$5 print fee for each copy to your payment.

\$0 self-print license online.

				mail license.	O 1''	Total \$	
	Sh Doch	1 17 11	nrint and	mail licanca	()IIODTITV/		
			DI II IL ALIU		Guanni	IUIAI D	
_	~~					· • • • • • · • · • · · • · · · ·	

Applicant

PRINT or TYPE Name (Last, First, M	liddle)			
Business name			UBI/UE	BI Business ID/UBI Location ID (16 digits)
Doing Business As				
Mailing address				
City		State	ZIP code	County
Physical address (if different)				
City		State	ZIP code	County
10-digit business phone number	10-digit residence phone number	Email		
Military? (check if applicable) Current or former:	⊥ ary member □ Military spou	se or dom	estic partner	

21086-APPLICATIONS

Business

Type of business	
□ Sole proprietor	
Partnership	
Corporation	
Foreign Corporation	
Answer the following	
1. Are you authorized to sign for the business? \ldots	🗆 No
2. Are you at least 18 years of age?	🗆 No
3. Do you have an active tax registration with the Department of Revenue at the	
location of your amateur training facility?	🗆 No
4. Do you have an established place of business that offers training in 1 or more	
of the mixed martial arts?	🗆 No

Legal background

1. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, has the business entity, any	
business owners, or any persons with controlling interest in this business had any action (fine, suspension, revocation, censure, surrender, etc.) taken against any professional or	No
2. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, has the business entity, any business owners, or any persons with controlling interest in this business defaulted, or been convicted of, or entered a plea of no contest to a gross misdemeanor or felony crime? (Don't include traffic convictions.).	No

Certification

Answer the following	
Have you read and do you agree to follow all the applicable laws and rules of	
this profession and do you understand the penalties for misconduct?	🗆 No

I declare under penalty of perjury under the law of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

Title		
V		

Date and place

Providing false information in this application may be cause for the denial, suspension, or revocation of your professional license in the state of Washington.

RCW 9A.72.085; 67.08; 67.08.002; 67.08.050; 67.08.055; 67.08.100; 42.56.